Contact us on - 0788 8832 494

Contact us on - 0788 8832 494

Parties & Events

Our Leicester Parties 2018

Groby Ex-Servicemens Club
16-18 Leicester Road, Groby, Leicester. LE6 0DJ

Click a date to join an event on Facebook

Friday, January 12
Friday, February NO
Friday, March 09
Friday, April NO
Friday, May 11
Friday, June 08
Friday, July 13
Friday August 10
Friday, September 14
Friday, October 12
Friday, November 09
Friday, December 14

Our Derby Parties

The Canal Turn (see map)
Station Road Spondon Derby DE21 7NE

Click a date to join an event on Facebook

Friday
Friday
Friday, March 16 
Friday
Friday
Friday
Friday
Saturday, 
Friday
Friday, November 3
Saturday,